oh no (3x)

You'll never make me stay so take your weight off of me I know your every move so won't  you just let me be I've been here times before But I was too blind to see That you seduce every man This time you won't seduce me She's saying that's ok Hey baby do what you please I am a thing that you need She looked me deep in the eyes Shes's touching me so to start She says there's no turning back She trapped me in her heart

Dirty Diana,nah (2x)

Dirty Diana, no

Dirty Diana, Let me be!

oh no (3x)

She likes the boys in the band She knows when they come to town Every Musician's fan after The curtain comes down She waits at bagstage  Door for those who have prestige who promise fortune and fame, a life That's so carefree she's saying that's ok Hey baby do what you want I'll be your night loving thing I'll be the freak you can taunt And I don't care what you say I want to go too far I'll be your everything if you make me a star!

Dirty Diana,nah (2x)

Dirty Diana,no

Dirty Diana

 Dirty Diana,nah (2x)

Dirty Diana,no

 Dirty Diana... Diana! Diana! Dirty Diana! It's Dia..aa..aa Come on!

She said I have to go home 'cause I'm real tired you see But I hate sleeping alone Why don't you come with me I said my baby's at home She's probably worried tonight  I didn't call on the phone to say that I'm allright Diana walked up to me She's said I'm all your's tonight at that I ran to the phone saying baby I'm allright I said but unlock the door , bacause I forgot the cey, She said She's not caming back because she's sleeping with me

Dirty Diana,nah (3x)

Dirty Diana,no

Dirty Diana,nah(3x)

Dirty Diana...

Come on! (4x)